About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Get in touch

Editorial

Main Switchboard Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Group Editor: Tim Jones
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @Editor_London

Deputy Group Editor: Victoria Birch
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon contact by email

Content Editor: Alexandra Wood
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 563
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon alexandra.wood@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports and Leisure

Sports Content Editor:
Anthony Matthews
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 307
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Features Content Editor:
Melanie Anglesey
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 216
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon manglesey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

Tottenham & Wood Green Independent
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Publisher

Richard Griffiths:
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon richard.griffiths@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising

Email:
independentads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
haringeyindependent.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital & Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising Manager:
Alan Sleet
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Vicky Barrett, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7404
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon vbarrett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Manager:
Vicky Wright, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon0208 884 7409
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon vwright@london.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Manager:
Alan Sleet, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Leaflet sales
Britt Mclean
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01494 755160
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon bmclean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Private & Trade enquiries: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Property: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Classified: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Recruitment: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01494 755 120
Motors: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0208 884 7403
Announcements Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 237

Online Sales Media Pack


Promotions: Ellen Dean
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation: Anthony Jones
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon anthony.jones@nqe.com

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Haringey Independent: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01494 755 054

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Tottenham and Wood Green Independent newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

Keep in touch with local news

Sign up for email alerts

Most read stories

  • 1