Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.

Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Haringey Independent: Write an article Haringey Independent: Send your pictures
Haringey Independent: Send your videos Haringey Independent: Add an event
Haringey Independent: Something to say? Haringey Independent: Add you business
Haringey Independent: News Contacts
Haringey Independent: Photograph of the Author Reporter:
Aime Williams
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0779 528 8161
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon send Aime an email

Haringey Independent: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Group Editor: Martin Buhagiar
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon mbuhagiar@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyEditor

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

Tottenham & Wood Green Independent
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Email:
independentads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
haringeyindependent.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising Manager:
Alan Sleet
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Vicky Barrett, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7404
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon vbarrett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Telesales Manager:
Katy Teather, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon0844 477 4752
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Manager:
Vicky Wright, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon0208 884 7409
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon vwright@london.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Manager:
Alan Sleet, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Leaflet sales
Team leader: Rad Thomas
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01494 755 106
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon letterbox@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack


Circulation

Newspaper Sales & Promotions: Ellen Dean
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01923 216 370

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Haringey Independent: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Tottenham and Wood Green Independent newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree