Send us your news, pictures, videos or events

Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.

Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints

Haringey Independent: Write an article Haringey Independent: Send your pictures
Haringey Independent: Send your videos Haringey Independent: Add an event
Haringey Independent: Something to say? Haringey Independent: Add you business
 News
Haringey Independent: John Toner Reporter:
John Toner
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 07795 497327
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon send John an email
Haringey Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @JTTottenhamIndy
 Social Media
 Essential Contacts

Editorial

Group Editor: Tim Jones
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @Editor_London

Deputy Group Editor: Michael Pickard
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 555
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon michael.pickard@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Twitter Icon 15 @TimesIndyDepEd

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Robert Collins
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 206 554
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

Tottenham & Wood Green Independent
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Email:
independentads@london.newsquest.co.uk
To advertise online:
haringeyindependent.co.uk/advertising

Regional Digital & Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising Manager:
Alan Sleet
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Vicky Barrett, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7404
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon vbarrett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Manager:
Vicky Wright, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon0208 884 7409
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon vwright@london.newsquest.co.uk

Motors Manager:
Alan Sleet, Haringey Independent: Phone Icon020 8884 7412
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon asleet@london.newsquest.co.uk

Leaflet sales
Britt Mclean
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon01494 755160
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon bmclean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Private & Trade enquiries: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Property: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Classified: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0844 477 4590
Recruitment: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01494 755 120
Motors: Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 0208 884 7403
Announcements Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 237
Events Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 354

Online Sales Media Pack


Promotions: Ellen Dean
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation: Anthony Jones
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon anthony.jones@nqe.com

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Haringey Independent: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01494 755 054

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Haringey Independent: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Haringey Independent: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Tottenham and Wood Green Independent newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree